c6354c95fa · declined: --all on external add, with the feature it points at instead · Updated 2026-09-11 15:19:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?