101b0280c4 · venues moved to bedrock; keep only the sentence about externals · Updated 2026-09-08 14:55:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?