d66a0a8db7 · the annotating agreement, v0 · Updated 2026-09-07 14:51:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?